Tonight I knew was gonna be great because I knew that the two fighters from Fight Team LLC were ready for their fights because every class session I saw how hard they were training and how hard the coaches pushed them to do their best. Arriving to the event, again, I had no idea what to expect, but once I walked in and saw that octagon ring, I was so glad I was able to make it. Even though most of the fights were pretty quick and completed by submission, they were still very entertaining to watch and interesting to see how each fighter had their own unique style. As each match ended I became more and more excited to see the fighters from Fight Team LLC compete for AFC titles. First up from Fight Team LLC was our Jiu-Jitsu Coach, Joe Boxer who is a black belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. I thought Coach Joe gave a great performance and he actually won the fight by submission in the middle of round one. Then as the night progressed I got more excited to see the main event which was another title fight with another one of Fight Team LLC’s fighters, Kevin. Seeing this fight live was the highlight of my entire day because there was never a dull moment and Kevin never gave up and gave it his absolute best to come out the victor of the fight. I felt great to be there and show support for our team and the night was great with our gym coming out with two of two wins. I realized that all that training served a very important purpose for each of the fighters and saw them use their training to their advantage throughout their fights.

